0
4227 Lakeland Dr. Flowood, MS 39232
LOCAL: (601) 487-2179
Shop
Customer Reviews
Simply Southern Celebrations Flowers and Gifts
Local Flowood, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

I found your shop online to send flowers to our friends from Maryland who were in Mississippi visiting family due to serious a medical situation. Your website was so easy to use with many nice choices of arrangements, you delivered in a timely fashion to them at their hotel, and she was so pleased to receive such lovely flowers. Your delivery charge was also very reasonable. Thank you for your help in caring for my friends!
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Perfect!!! We requested an arrangement for a funeral service that we would not be able to attend. The flowers were simply beautiful! Thank you!
Jimmie Winham's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2019, 11:37 am

You are very welcome.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

Lovely arrangement! Flowers were especially fresh and beautiful. Prettier today than the day I received them, Thank you!!
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flower arrangement
Simply Southern Celebrations's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2018, 10:24 am

So glad you liked it!
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

I love simply southern florist. The owners have the best attitude that u will ever come across, the arrangements are absolutely beautiful, and the prices are reasonable! I would refer anyone to go there and check it out.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Simply Southern went above and beyond for my order. They had already closed for Thanksgiving but went back to the shop to send out my delivery. This is incredible customer service and my recioient was pleased as well.
Simply Southern Celebrations's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2018, 2:23 pm

Thank you! We appreciate your business.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Fast--beautiful plant--will use again.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful! Great first experience with Simply Southern Celebrations! Will definitely use y'all again. Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Flowood, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Simply Southern Celebrations Flowers and Gifts
4227 Lakeland Dr.
Flowood, MS. 39232
Local: (601) 487-2179

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att